State Delegation List

This page will be updated as the State Delegation List for 2018 becomes available.

Alabama

Katrina Akers
Alabama Student Council Association
katrina@clasleaders.org

California

Sandra Kurland
California Association of Student Leaders
sandra.kurland@caslboard.com

Delaware

Charles Welsh
Delaware Association of Student Councils
Charles.Welsh@echs.k12.de.us

Georgia

Laura Droms
Georgia Association of Student Councils
gascexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Iowa

Vicki Carstens
Iowa Association of Student Councils
vgray@hcsdcyclones.com

Maryland

Lance Ledebur
Maryland Association of Student Councils
lance.ledebur@maryland.gov

Massachusetts

Paul Branagan
Massachusetts Association of Student Councils
pbranagan@middleboro.k12.ma.us

Minnesota

Doug Erickson
Minnesota Association of Student Councils
derickson@orono.k12.mn.us

Missouri

Terri Johnson
Missouri Association of Student Councils
mascducks@gmail.com

Montana

Jane Suberg
Montana Association of Student Councils
jsuberg@highwood.k12.mt.us

Nebraska

Kyrie Nehls
Nebraska Association of Student Councils
kenehls@mpsomaha.org

Nevada

Sandy Ginger
Nevada Association of Student Councils
NASCginger@aol.com

New Hampshire

John Breda
Pinkerton Academy
jbreda@pinkertonacademy.org

New Jersey

Lou Miller
New Jersey Association of Student Councils
lmiller@njasc.org

New Mexico

Mary Hahn
New Mexico Association of Student Councils
hahnnmasc@aol.com

New York

Roberta Bittel
New York State Council of Leadership and Student Activities
nysclsa@gmail.com

North Carolina

Colby Cochran
North Carolina Association of Student Councils
colbycochran53@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Gary Oberste
Oklahoma Association of Student Councils
goberste@bkelleyhs.org

Oregon

Sara Nilles
Oregon Association of Student Councils
sara@oasc.org

Pennsylvania

Kathy Coll
Pennsylvania Association of Student Councils
kcoll1@comcast.net

South Carolina

Bonita Guram
South Carolina Association of Student Councils
bonitaguram@gmail.com

Texas

Terry Hamm
Texas Association of Student Councils
terry@tassp.org

Utah

Charisse Hilton
Utah Association of Student Councils
charisse.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Wyoming

Ben Schanck
Wyoming Association of Student Councils
ben_schanck@natronaschools.org

Oklahoma

Dawn Brockman
Oklahoma Association of Student Councils
dreitan@norman.k12.ok.us