State Delegation List

Alabama

Katrina Akers
Alabama Student Council Association
katrina@clasleaders.org

California

Sandra Kurland
California Association of Student Leaders
sandra.kurland@caslboard.com

Delaware

Charles Welsh
Delaware Association of Student Councils
Charles.Welsh@echs.k12.de.us

Georgia

Laura Droms
Georgia Association of Student Councils
gascexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Iowa

Vicki Carstens
Iowa Association of Student Councils
vscarstens@gmail.com

Maryland

Olivia Keithley
Maryland Association of Student Councils
OliviaKeithley@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Paul Branagan
Massachusetts Association of Student Councils
pbranagan@middleboro.k12.ma.us

Minnesota

Doug Erickson
Minnesota Association of Student Councils
derickson@orono.k12.mn.us

Montana

Jane Suberg
Montana Association of Student Councils
jsuberg@highwood.k12.mt.us

Nebraska

Mike Musil
Nebraska Association of Student Councils
mmusil@paplv.org

Nevada

Sandy Ginger
Nevada Association of Student Councils
NASCginger@aol.com

New Hampshire

John Breda
Pinkerton Academy
jbreda@pinkertonacademy.org

New Jersey

Lou Miller
New Jersey Association of Student Councils
lmiller@njasc.org

New Mexico

Mary Hahn
New Mexico Association of Student Councils
mhahn37@aol.com

New York

Roberta Bittel
New York State Council of Leadership and Student Activities
nysclsa@gmail.com

North Carolina

Colby Cochran
North Carolina Association of Student Councils
colbycochran53@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Dawn Brockman
Oklahoma Association of Student Councils
dreitan@norman.k12.ok.us

Oregon

Sara Nilles
Oregon Association of Student Councils
sara@oasc.org

Pennsylvania

Rose Ann Fulena
Pennsylvania Association of Student Councils
executivedirector@pasc.net

South Carolina

Bonita Guram
South Carolina Association of Student Councils
bonitaguram@gmail.com

Texas

Terry Hamm
Texas Association of Student Councils
terry@tassp.org

Utah

Charisse Hilton
Utah Association of Student Councils
charisse.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Virginia

Andrea Vail
Virginia Student Council Association
avail@scaleader.org

Wyoming

Ben Schanck
Wyoming Association of Student Councils
ben_schanck@natronaschools.org